Mailing Address

PO Box 2257

You can email us by filling in the contact form on this page.

Our Executive Team:

Michelle Huber – Chairperson, Aboriginal Legal Service of WA
Emma Fiegert – Deputy Chairperson, Efficient Law Group
Louise Radiman – Treasurer, Ball & Co
Amanda Jarvey – Secretary, South West Community Legal Centre
Cat Osment – CPD Coordinator
Kylee Flanagan – Social Coordinator, Efficient Law Group
Lee Edmundson – General Member, Department of Communities